single-oik-plugins.html
Wizzie header.html

WooCommerce a2z

WooCommerce

WooCommerce v5.6.0 delivers 26 blocks. The catalogue is complete.

WooCommerce is a powerful, extendable eCommerce plugin that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.

rem Block 26
Active Product Filters - woocommerce/active-filters
Add to Cart Button - woocommerce/product-button
All Products - woocommerce/all-products
All Reviews - woocommerce/all-reviews
Best Selling Products - woocommerce/product-best-sellers
Featured Category - woocommerce/featured-category
Featured Product - woocommerce/featured-product
Filter Products by Attribute - woocommerce/attribute-filter
Filter Products by Price - woocommerce/price-filter
Hand-picked Products - woocommerce/handpicked-products
Newest Products - woocommerce/product-new
On Sale Products - woocommerce/product-on-sale
On-Sale Badge - woocommerce/product-sale-badge
Product Categories List - woocommerce/product-categories
Product Image - woocommerce/product-image
Product Price - woocommerce/product-price
Product Rating - woocommerce/product-rating
Product Search - woocommerce/product-search
Product Summary - woocommerce/product-summary
Product Title - woocommerce/product-title
Products by Attribute - woocommerce/products-by-attribute
Products by Category - woocommerce/product-category
Products by Tag - woocommerce/product-tag
Reviews by Category - woocommerce/reviews-by-category
Reviews by Product - woocommerce/reviews-by-product
Top Rated Products - woocommerce/product-top-rated
Plugin name and description Plugin links Version, total downloads, last update, tested
WooCommerce
WooCommerce is the world’s most popular open-source eCommerce solution.
5.7.1
155,380,327
24th September 2021
5.8.1

Notes

Version Count Blocks added Blocks deleted Originally developed
4.2 26 v2.5.16
4.1 26 v2.5.16
4.0 26 v2.5.14
3.9 26
  1. Active Product Filters – woocommerce/active-filters
  2. All Products – woocommerce/all-products
  3. Filter Products by Attribute – woocommerce/attribute-filter
  4. Filter Products by Price – woocommerce/price-filter
  5. On-Sale Badge – woocommerce/product-sale-badge
  6. Product Button – woocommerce/product-button
  7. Product Image – woocommerce/product-image
  8. Product Price – woocommerce/product-price
  9. Product Rating – woocommerce/product-rating
  10. Product Summary – woocommerce/product-summary
  11. Product Title – woocommerce/product-title
v2.5.0 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/11/19/wc-blocks-2-5-release-notes
3.8 15
  1. All Reviews – woocommerce/all-reviews
  2. Product Search – woocommerce/product-search
  3. Reviews by Category – woocommerce/reviews-by-category
  4. Reviews by Product – woocommerce/reviews-by-product
v2.4.0 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/08/29/woocommerce-blocks-2-4-release-notes
3.7 11
  1. Featured Category – woocommerce/featured-category
v2.3 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/08/12/woocommerce-blocks-2-3-release-notes
3.6 10 v2.2 https://woocommerce.wordpress.com/2019/06/26/woocommerce-blocks-2-2-0-release-notes
  • The blocks delivered in WooCommerce are developed in the WooCommerce Blocks plugin.
  • Each new version of WooCommerce contains blocks from a particular version of WooCommerce Blocks.
  • Until v3.6 WooCommerce did not provide any blocks itself.

Published:

Last updated:

9th June 2021

Information

Letters:
Download woocommerce from wordpress.org