single-oik-plugins.html
Wizzie header.html

WooCommerce a2z

WooCommerce

13 to 18 of 26
Title Excerpt Block categories Block keywords Block classification
Product Button – woocommerce/product-button

Display a call to action button which either adds the product to the cart, or links to the product page.

Product Categories List – woocommerce/product-categories

Show your product categories as a list or dropdown.

Product Image – woocommerce/product-image

Display the main product image

Product Price – woocommerce/product-price

Display the price of a product.

Product Rating – woocommerce/product-rating

Display the average rating of a product.

Product Search – woocommerce/product-search

Help visitors find your products.

Published:

Last updated:

9th June 2021

Information

Letters:
Download woocommerce from wordpress.org